Denver Treatment Center’s Board of Directors

Denver Treatment Center’s Board of Directors

Arapahoe House Board of Directors:  

Brandon Mencini – Chair 
Mike Horton – Vice Chair
Telecom Executive
Patti Robinson – Secretary
Heritage Wine & Liquor 
Brent Westrop – Treasurer
Denver Public Schools 
Susan Arigoni 
Community Leader
Mike Butler 
Flood and Peterson 
Kathy Crapo
Community Leader
Lori Ealey 

Cary LaCouture
Creekside Dental

Michael LeBlond
WebPsychology, LLC

Charlie McNeil
NexGen Resources Corporation
Susan Morrisey
Gary Rolph 
Laura Romero
John Runne
Corporate Advisor
David Stevens
Irongate Financial Services Inc.   
Senator Nancy Todd
Colorado General Assembly                   


Ex-Officio Board Members:                

Steve O’Dorisio
Adams County Commissioner


Arapahoe House Foundation Board of Directors: 

Bob Pipkin – President
Fuller Real Estate
Greg Gulley – Vice President 
Community Leader
Jack Fitzgibbons 
The Law Offices of John (Jack) Fitzgibbons 
Rodger Hara 
Community Builders Realty Services
Jeffery L. Hawks 
Apartment Realty Advisors


Lucille “Lucky” Gallagher 
Human Resources Risk Management
David J. Kohlwey
Olsen, Reyes & Sauerwein, LLC.
Henry “Hank” Robinson
Argonaut Wine & Liquor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top