Denver Treatment Center’s Boards of Directors

Denver Treatment Center’s Boards of Directors

Arapahoe House Board of Directors  

Mike Butler – President

Brandon Mencini – Vice President

Tom Clark – Vice President

Laura Romero – Vice President

Adrienne Ruston Fitzgibbons – Secretary

David Stevens – Treasurer

Carolle Anne Banville 

Jack Fitzgibbons *  

Michael R. Horton        

Ellen Miller-Brown                                                   

Ronald Rose *                                            

Senator Nancy Todd                                       

Brent Westrop                                           


Ex-Officio Board Members: 

Mary E. Baca                

Commissioner Alice Nichol


Arapahoe House Foundation Board: 

Helen Hanks – President

Mike Butler – Vice President

Kathy Crapo –  Vice President

Robert E. Pipkin – Vice President

Laurie Brown –  Secretary

Greg Gulley – Treasurer

Susan Arigoni

Paulee Brody 

Rodger Hara

Jeffery L. Hawks

Charles S. McNeil

Patti Robinson


Ex-Officio Board Members:

Kristina Davidson         

the late Linda Goto            

Sharon Whiton Gelt

Lucille “Lucky” Gallagher*
David J. Kohlwey*
Henry “Hank” Robinson*

* on both boards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top